Saturday, December 28, 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Self Image


How you view yourself is what's important.

Monday, December 23, 2013

Pikachu... Is that you?


I think somebody asked for Pikachu this Christmas...

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Let go and rise


Attachments weigh you down... let go and rise

Thursday, December 19, 2013

The Joy of Simplicity!


Sometimes it takes complexity before we realize the joy in simplicity.

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Let Love Waterfall

Let divine love waterfall down your chakras and energize all your thoughts, words, and actions.


Thursday, December 5, 2013

Is Spirituality the Answer to Insomnia?



Why is one of the most natural human needs such a problem for so many? http://ow.ly/rfCce 

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Pumpkin Face and Body Treat Recipes


Three recipes for pumpkin face and body treats you can make at home

Monday, December 2, 2013

2 Faces, 1 Man


Which way do you see the faces and can you go back and forth?

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving!


May every day be one of gratitude and giving. Happy Thanksgiving!
Salted Caramel Apple Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies anyone? http://ow.ly/rfg7a

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Truth be told...

Truth is not determined by what people think of it!

Monday, November 25, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Farmers fined for doing their job


Farmers To Face Fines Or Prison Sentences For Selling Food Directly To Customers
http://ow.ly/qNwHC

Monday, November 18, 2013

A Girl Can Dream


We are the music makers,
And we are the dreamers of dreams,
Wandering by lone sea-breakers,
And sitting by desolate streams;—
World-losers and world-forsakers,
On whom the pale moon gleams:
Yet we are the movers and shakers
Of the world for ever, it seems.

~Arthur O'Shaughnessy, "Ode," 1874

Friday, November 15, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Introducing the New South Seas Floral Fragrance


LIP INK South Seas Fragrance
Experience the new floral fragrance by LIP INK!
Give your senses a trip to paradise with the New South Seas Natural Floral Fragrance by LIP INK! Featuring extracts of plumeria, gardenia and other wonders of the world. Receive a free sample when you spend $50 or more! Use coupon code: "southseas" at checkout.

World's Most Amazing Tiny Private Islands

Take a tour of the world’s most amazing tiny private islands. http://ow.ly/qHJHl

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Celebrate Men's Health Month

 
National Museum of Anthropology in Mexico City. Maya-Maske. Celebrate Men's Health Month with No Shave November!