Thursday, September 27, 2012

Nutritional and Therapeutic Applications for Silica



http://www.emasherbs.com/SUPPLEMENTS/Silica.html


1. Connective tissue strengthening and support (joint, ligaments and muscles)

2. Bone strengthening and support through enhanced calcium...

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Americans Joining Disability Now Outpacing Americans Finding Jobs


The Weekly Standard

http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/americans-joining-disability-outpaces-americans-finding-jobs_648660.html





Monday, September 17, 2012

Watch what happens when Guns are banned in Australia



Check out this video on YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8RDWltHxRc&feature=youtube_gdata_player







Sunday, September 16, 2012

Impact of Fluoride on Neurological Development in Children


Impact of Fluoride on Neurological Development in Children - July 25, 2012 -Features - News at HSPH - Harvard School of Public Health


http://www.hsph.harvard.edu/news/features/features/fluoride-childrens-health-grandjean-choi.html

Friday, September 14, 2012

Could thinking we are younger make us younger physically and mentally?



Ellen Langer proves it is possible in her book called Counterclockwise

http://letsliveforever.net/2009/07/counterclockwise-by-ellen-langer/

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Body Glitter Gel

Estimated Time: 1/2 Hour
Yields: 16

Great gift idea

Ingredients

• 1 Pound(s) Aloe Vera Gel

• 1 jar of Lip Ink® Brilliant Magic Powders
• 16 1/2 oz Clear Jars

http://www.lipink.com/Brilliant-Magic-Powders-p/magic-powders-parent.htm









Tuesday, September 11, 2012

6 Air Purifying House Plants



http://the-universe-inside-your-mind.blogspot.com/2012/07/6-air-purifying-house-plants.html

Monday, September 10, 2012

Grand Canyon-sized valley found beneath Antarctica




Be sure to watch the video:

http://lightyears.blogs.cnn.com/2012/07/26/grand-canyon-sized-valley-found-beneath-antarctica/?hpt=hp_t3

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Is Your Kitchen Sponge Dirty? Don’t Throw It Away! Easy Disinfecting Tip




http://www.bakersfieldmom.com/2012/06/tip-tuesday-is-your-kitchen-sponge-dirty-dont-throw-it-away-easy-disinfecting-tip/

Saturday, September 8, 2012

4 Simple Steps to Grow a Hundred Pounds of Potatoes in a Barrel



http://greenupgrader.com/11708/4-simple-steps-to-grow-a-hundred-pounds-of-potatoes-in-a-barrel/

Friday, September 7, 2012

Harvard Study Finds Fluoride Lowers IQ - Published in Federal Gov't Journal


http://www.marketwatch.com/story/harvard-study-finds-fluoride-lowers-iq-published-in-federal-govt-journal-2012-07-24

Thursday, September 6, 2012

13 Refreshing Smoothie & Green Juice Recipes



http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-4580/13-Refreshing-Smoothie-Green-Juice-Recipes.html



Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Aromatherapy Oils Everyone Should Have at Home


http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-3497/5-Aromatherapy-Oils-Everyone-Should-Have-at-Home.html

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Survival Basics: Water Storage, Sourcing, and Purification



http://www.activistpost.com/2012/07/survival-basics-water-storage-sourcing.html#more?m=1



Monday, September 3, 2012

Sunday, September 2, 2012

Papaya Can Naturally Prevent Chronic and Degenerative Diseases



http://naturalsociety.com/papaya-chronic-degenerative-diseases/#ixzz21UWIni88

Saturday, September 1, 2012