Friday, January 31, 2014

Apply Joy!


Did you remember to apply joy to your being along with your morning routine?

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Reveal Your Beauty


When heads and hands join there is beauty to reveal.

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

See & Feel Beauty


Use your instruments to see and feel the beauty in all.

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Glance Through Love


Love, making heaven on Earth since before the beginning of time.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Believe in Beauty


What is beauty but your accepted beliefs?

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Flow with Beauty


Are your thoughts, words and actions flowing with beauty through your whole being?

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Live true!


To know and not to do is not to know! - Leo Buscaglia

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Stand Out to Fit In!

Who knew words could ring so true Dr. Seuss!

Friday, January 17, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

One Smart Kitty


Dogs will eat your homework. This cat will finish it.

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Complicated Problems, Simple Solutions


Why do we make problems so complicated when the solutions are so simple?

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Now is the time

For many things, the right time is now.